PTSA Board Members

You can find our current PTSA board members below: 

President Mary Khouzam mary@khouzam.com
President Elect Karrie Palis karrie_palis@hotmail.com
1st VP/ Membership Stacey Hutchison sbhutchison@gmail.com
2nd VP/ Fundraising Pauline Wray pwrayster@gmail.com
Tamara Brust thbrust@gmail.com
Secretary Amy Holstad kubstad@msn.com
Treasurer Bobbie Moe bobbie@alpineclean.com
Assistant Treasurer Serena Xu sxu8877@gmail.com
Legislation Cheri Hardin nchardin@yahoo.com