Committee Chairpersons:
Function/Event Name Email
5th Grade Graduation Colleen Zaremba colleen.zaremba@gmail.com
Susan Tait susantait77@gmail.com
Myrna Torres mtorresvecchini@yahoo.com
After School Programs  Stuty Sharma fernwoodafterschool@gmail.com
Art Docent Melisa Charlton melisacharlton@rocketmail.com
Assemblies / Library  Amy Holstad kubstad@msn.com
Bingo Coordinator Jessica Seavers cjrseavers@gmail.com
Bingo Raffle Coordinator Hanisha Bakshani hanisha@bakshani.net
Bingo Concessions    
Book Fair Donna Fischer doncaree55@hotmail.com
   
Box Tops Coordinator Donna Fischer doncaree55@hotmail.com
Bulletin Board/Binders  Sara Smith sarasmith12881@yahoo.com
Cultural Night Stacey Hutchison sbhutchison@gmail.com
  Hanisha Bakshani hanisha@bakshani.net 
Directory  Amy Holstad kubstad@msn.com
Family Fun Nights (Roller Skating, Silver Tips, Mariners Night) Mary Khouzam mary@khouzam.com
Cheri Hardin nchardin@yahoo.com 
Field Day Melissa Lane melissa.lane79@gmail.com
Jeremy Murphy jeremy.murphy@comcast.net
Financial Review 1.) Lida Arran lmatboo@gmail.com
2.) Priyadarshini Chandrasekaran cpriyad03@gmail.com
3.) Emily Jacobsen jacobsen.emily.anne@gmail.com
4.) Amy Holstad kubstad@msn.com
Golden Acorn Committee  Jen Pirak jgpirak@seattleradio.com
Ice Cream Social Jen Pirak jgpirak@seattleradio.com
Stacy Rus stacyrus@windermere.com
Ashley McBride mcdroo@hotmail.com
Jr. Achievement Coordinator Sangeetha Rajagopalan sangeetharajagopalan@yahoo.com
Swarali Hatkhamkar swarali.hatkhamkar@gmail.com
Salma Parveen salmap78@gmail.com
Math Challenge Sonal Gadhiya sonalgadhiya@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor    
Nominating Committee 1.)  
2.)  
3.)  
4.)  
Northshore Schools Foundation (NSF) Ambassador    
Popcorn Donna Fischer doncaree55@hotmail.com
Reflections Emily Darbyson emilydarbyson@gmail.com
   
Safety * Melissa Lane melissa.lane79@gmail.com
School Beautification *    
School Spirit Sales *  Angie Prior brang6101@frontier.com
Science Fair Mavis Searight mavissearight@gmail.com
   
Social Media/Website * Amy Holstad kubstad@msn.com
Karrie Palis karrie_palis@hotmail.com
Social Services  *    
   
Special Education Representative Nicole Zander nmzander@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Hanisha Bakshani hanisha@bakshani.net
   
Staff Appreciation/ Ashleigh Casad ashcasad@gmail.com
Pauline Wray pwrayster@gmail.com
Tamara Brust thbrust@gmail.com
Sunshine  *    
Variety Show Sarah Fowler sarahleefowler@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator  * Susan Tait susantait77@gmail.com
Watch D.O.G.S. Srinivas Khedam skhedam@nsd.org
Kevin Moran kmoran598@comcast.net
Welcome Wagon Nina Visetchanvet aviset@gmail.com
Yearbook Angie Prior brang6101@frontier.com
Pauline Wray pwrayster@gmail.com
Year End Event    
   
   
  Updated: 10/08/2017